MEET THE TEAM

We deliver hand-shakes – you turn that into business. Get in touch with one of our highly experienced team members and investigate the best way to generate more. Our team will take the time to understand your business goals and needs and talk you through all our events and packages so that we create a package that will bring you the best ROI.

image

General Managers:

LONDON, UK

Mina Booth, General Manager,
Mines and Money

T: +44 20 3865 6986

E: mina.booth@minesandmoney.com

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

Anita Richards, General Manager,

Mines and Money & IMARC

T: +61 3 9021 2031

E: anita.richards@minesandmoney.com

For mining enquiries contact:

Mike Hill,
Global Head of Mining Sales

T: +852 2531 6119  

E: mike.hill@minesandmoney.com

Nick Hughes,
Business Development Manager – Australia

T: +61 3 9021 2031  

E: nick.hughes@minesandmoney.com

Sinead Doyle, Business Development
Manager – Europe, UK and Canada Mining

T: +44 (0)203 865 6905  

E: sinead.doyle@minesandmoney.com

For METS and Technology Enquiries

Carol Chu, Business Development Manager –
IMARC and Mines and Technology

T: +852 2531 6216

E: carol.chu@imarcmelbourne.com

Paul Phelan, Global Head of METS

T: +61 3 9021 2031

E: paul.phelan@imarcmelbourne.com

Vivienne Wong, Business Development
Manager – Asia Pacific

T: +61 3 9021 2031

E: vivienne.wong@imarcmelbourne.com

For Government, Legal, Bank and financial services enquiries contact:

Francesca Ussia, Business Development Manager, EMEA and Americas Government, Finance and Legal

T: +44 (0)203 865 9728

E: francesca.ussia@minesandmoney.com

For production enquiries contact:

Sherene Asnasyous,
Conference Director, IMARC 2019

T: +61 4105 93657

E: sherene.asnasyous@imarcmelbourne.com

Andrew Thake,
Project Director, Mines and Money

T: +44 203 865 6903

E: andrew.thake@minesandmoney.com

London: +44 208 004 3888               Hong Kong: +852 2219 0111               Australia: +61 3 9021 2031